Contact Us

Please contact AMS to discuss your maintenance, repair, and overhaul requirements for aircraft components.

Aerospace Maintenance Solutions
8759 Mayfield Rd.
Chesterland, Ohio 44026

Telephone: 440-729-7703
Fax: 440-729-7704

 

President

John Dooley: ext 14.
jdooley@aerospacellc.com

 

Intl. Business Development

John Meyers: ext 15.

jmeyers@aerospacellc.com

 

Sales. Marketing & Content Manager

Bruce Wiebusch
bruce@aerospacellc.com
Cell: 440-503-3013.

 
Financial Manager:

Andrea Rillahan: ext 12.

arillahan@aerospacellc.com

 

 
Operations:

Denette Ditmer: ext 11.

dditmer@aerospacellc.com

 
 

Shipping:

Matt Kovanda: ext 18.

mkovanda@aerospacellc.com

 
 
Note:  Please use the contact form on this page to be considered for current positions available.

Please select the appropriate form based on your needs:



How can we direct your inquiry? Please select below: