Contact Us

Please contact AMS to discuss your maintenance, repair, and overhaul requirements for aircraft components.

Aerospace Maintenance Solutions
8759 Mayfield Rd.
Chesterland, Ohio 44026
Telephone: 440-729-7703
Fax: 440-729-7704

International Business Development:

John Meyers
Cell: 615-618-0341.
jmeyers@aerospacellc.com

 

US and OEM Sales:
John Dooley: ext 14,
jdooley@aerospacellc.com

 

Bruce Wiebusch:
Sales. Marketing & Content Manager
bruce@aerospacellc.com
Cell: 440-503-3013.

 
Financial Manager:

Andrea Rillahan: ext 12.

arillahan@aerospacellc.com

 
Operations:

Denette Ditmer: ext 11.

dditmer@aerospacellc.com

 
Export Compliance Manager:

Barton Spears: ext 22.

bspears@aerospacellc.com

Shipping:

Matt Kovanda: ext 18.

mkovanda@aerospacellc.com

 

All other inquriesinfo@aerospacellc.com.

Note: AMS employs depot-level and bench-level Electronics and Mechanical technicians with experience troubleshooting aircraft subcomponents. Please use the contact form on this page to be considered for current positions available.

Please select the appropriate form based on your needs:



How can we direct your inquiry? Please select below: