CONTACT Aerospace Maintenance Solutions

Please contact AMS to discuss your maintenance, repair, and overhaul requirements for aircraft components.

Aerospace Maintenance Solutions
8759 Mayfield Rd.
Chesterland, Ohio 44026
Telephone: 440-729-7703
Fax: 440-729-7704

 

International Sales:

John Meyers

Cell: 615-618-0341.

 jmeyers@aerospacellc.com  

 

US and OEM Sales: 

John Dooley: ext 14,

jdooley@aerospacellc.com

 

Bruce Wiebusch:  Sales, Marketing Manager

bruce@aerospacellc.com

Cell: 440-503-3013.

 

Financial Manager:

Andrea Rillahan: ext 12.

arillahan@aerospacellc.com

 

 
Operations:

Denette Ditmer: ext 11.

dditmer@aerospacellc.com

 

 
Export Compliance Manager:

Barton Spears: ext 22.

bspears@aerospacellc.com 

 

Shipping:

Matt Kovanda: ext 18.

mkovanda@aerospacellc.com 

 

 

All other inquries: info@aerospacellc.com.

 

Note: AMS employs depot-level and bench-level Electronics and Mechanical technicians with experience troubleshooting aircraft subcomponents. Please use the contact form on this page to be considered for current positions available. 

 

* indicates a required field

© 2017 Aerospace Maintenance Solutions