Contact Us

Please contact AMS to discuss your maintenance, repair, and overhaul requirements for aircraft components


Aerospace Maintenance Solutions, LLC
29401 Ambina Drive, Solon, OH 44139

Telephone: 440-729-7703
Fax: 440-729-7704

President

John Dooley: ext 14.
jdooley@aerospacellc.com

Sales. Marketing & Content Manager

Bruce Wiebusch, Ext 22.

Cell: 440-503-3013.

bwiebusch@aerospacellc.com

Operations Manager

Denette Ditmer, ext 11.

dditmer@aerospacellc.com

Financial Specialist

Jonathan Lagade

Ext 12.

jlagade@aerospacellc.com

Intl. Business Development

John Meyers, ext 15.

jmeyers@aerospacellc.com

Shipping:

Matt Kovanda: ext 18.

mkovanda@aerospacellc.com

 

Quality

Ext 13.

 

Note:  Form employment inquiries, please complete our employment form here: https://aerospacellc.com/employment/

Please complete the form below:

General Inquiries
General Inquiries

Contact